Open the Side menu and scroll down to Settings, then scroll down until you see “Delete Account”. Once you click, you’ll be asked to confirm your account deletion.
N.B. This cannot be reversed and you’ll lose all numbers and associated data.
Once you confirm, your onoff App account will be deleted.
...we'd hate to see you leave.